Whitsundays Map Showing the Whitsunday Islands

Airle Beach, the gateway to the Whitsunday Islands, lies on the Queensland coast about 14 hours 40 minutes drive north of Brisbane, and about 8.5 hours south of Cairns. The Whitsunday Islands are a holiday maker's playground of soft, sandy beaches, crystal clear waters, perfect sailing and islands full of sights and adventures.

Whitsunday islands shown on the map include: Hayman Island, Hook Island, North Molle Island, Daydream Island, Whitsunday Island, South Molle Island, Long Island, Dent Island, Hamilton Island and Lindeman Island.

Locations on the mainland include Bowen, Prosperpine, Cannonvale, Airlie Beach, Shute Harbour, Conway and Bloomsbury.

Whitsundays Map

Whitsundays Map, Queensland Tourism

This map is not to be reproduced outside Queensland Tourism guidelines. e-CBD is not able to give permission to reproduce this map.